## Amendment to Appendix 1 of Special Motion 2 – Chair and Committee Memberships

#### REGULATORY & OTHER COMMITTEES MEMBERSHIPS 2015 / 2016

[ \* s.101 Committee LGA 1972, \*\* s.53 Committee LGA 2000, ^ s.6 Licensing Act 2003, # s.9 Licensing Act 2003 ]

## PLANNING AND DEVELOPMENT CONTROL COMMITTEE \* 10 members, ratio 6:4

Councillor Adam Connell (Chair)

Coincillor Iain Cassidy (Vice-chair)

Councillor Colin Aherne

Councillor Elaine Chumnery

Councillor Michael Cartwright

Councillor Natalia Perez Shepherd

Councillor Lucy Ivimy

Councillor Alex Karmel

Councillor Rob Largan

Councillor Viya Nsumbu

## 2. <u>LICENSING COMMITTEE\*</u>^ <u>15 members, ratio 8:7</u>

Councillor Natalia Perez Shepherd (Chair)

Councillor Daryl Brown (Vice-chair)

Councillor Michael Cartright

Councillor Colin Aherne

Councillor Iain Cassidy

Councillor Larry Culhane

Councillor Guy Vincent

Councillor Vivienne Lukev

Councillor Adronie Alford

Councillor Steve Hamilton

Councillor Alex Karmel

Councillor Mike Adam

Councillor Belinda Donovan

Councillor Jane Law

Councillor Frances Stainton

#### 3. LICENSING SUB-COMMITTEE\* 3 members, ratio 2:1

Councillor Natalia Perez Shepherd (Chair)

Councillor Daryl Brown (Vice-chair)

Councillor Mike Adam

(Members and substitutes for the above must be drawn from the full membership of the Licensing Committee)

## 4. AUDIT, PENSIONS AND STANDARDS COMMITTEE\* 9 members, ratio 5:4

Councillor Iain Cassidy (Chair)

Councillor Ben Coleman

Councillor Adam Connell

Councillor PJ Murphy
Councillor Guy Vincent
Councillor Mike Adam
Councillor Nick Botterill
Councillor Mark Loveday
Councillor Donald Johnson

#### 5. APPOINTMENTS PANEL\* 9 members, ratio 5:4

Leader – (Chair)

Deputy Leader - (Vice-Chair)

3 Cabinet Members\*, one of whom should be relevant to the area of appointment (<u>NB</u>: \* Where an appointment relates to the portfolios of two Cabinet Members, both will be members of the panel)

Leader of the Opposition (or a named substitute) 3 relevant Opposition members

Exceptions: Appointment of Chief Executive
Leader (Chair)
All other Cabinet Members
Leader of the Opposition
4 Other Opposition Members

#### 6. AUDIT, PENSIONS AND STANDARDS COMMITTEE (APPOINTMENTS) PANEL\*

Leader (Chair)
Deputy Leader (Vice-Chair)
Leader of the Opposition

[+ Chair of Audit, Pensions and Standards Committee ex officio]

#### 7. AUDIT, PENSIONS AND STANDARDS (REVIEW) SUB COMMITTEE\*

[Members for the above must be drawn from the full membership of the Audit, Pensions and Standards Committee]

#### 8. AUDIT, PENSIONS AND STANDARDS (APPEALS) SUB COMMITTEE

[Members for the above must be drawn from the full membership of the Audit, Pensions and Standards Committee]

#### 9. AUDIT, PENSIONS AND STANDARDS (DISPENSATIONS) SUB COMMITTEE

[Members for the above must be drawn from the full membership of the Audit, Pensions and Standards Committee]

#### 10. HEALTH AND WELL BEING BOARD\*

Cabinet Member for Health and Adult Social Care - Councillor Vivienne Lukey (Chair)
Deputy - Councillor Rory Vaughan
Cabinet Member for Children and Education - Councillor Sue Macmillan

#### Deputy - Councillor Sharon Holder

#### 11. WORMWOOD SCRUBS CHARITABLE TRUST

Councillor Wesley Harcourt Councillor Elaine Chumnery Councillor Joe Carlebach

#### 12. NORTH WEST LONDON JOINT HEALTH OVERVIEW & SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

Councillor Rory Vaughan (Voting Member)
Councillor Sharon Holder (Substitute Member)

#### 13. PENSIONS BOARD

Councillor Ali Hashem Councillor Rory Vaughan

#### **OTHER BODIES**

[Note: The bodies below are advisory bodies only, and have no legal decision-making powers]

#### 14 ADOPTION AND FOSTERING PANEL

Councillor Caroline Needham

#### 15. CORPORATE PARENTING BOARD

Councillor Sue Macmillan Councillor Sue Fennimore Councillor Caroline Needham Councillor Joe Carlebach

#### POLICY AND ACCOUNTABILITY COMMITTEES - 5 members, ratio 3:2

## 1. CHILDREN AND EDUCATION POLICY AND ACCOUNTABILITY COMMITTEE

Councillor Caroline Needham (Chair)

Councillor Alan De'Ath

Councillor Elaine Chumnery

Councillor Caroline Ffiske

Councillor Donald Johnson

## 2. <u>COMMUNITY SAFETY, ENVIRONMENT AND RESIDENTS SERVICES POLICY</u> AND ACCOUNTABILITY COMMITTEE

Councillor Larry Culhane (Chair)

Councillor Iain Cassidy

Councillor Sharon Holder

Councillor Charlie Dewhirst

#### Councillor Steve Hamilton

## 3. <u>ECONOMIC REGENERATION, HOUSING AND THE ARTS POLICY AND ACCOUNTABILITY COMMITTEE</u>

Councillor Alan De'Ath (Chair)

Councillor Daryl Brown

Councillor Adam Connell

Councillor Harry Phibbs

Councillor Lucy Ivimy

## 4. FINANCE AND DELIVERY POLICY AND ACCOUNTABILITY COMMITTEE

Councillor PJ Murphy (Chair)

Councillor Ali Hashem

Councillor Guy Vincent

Councillor Greg Smith

Councillor Mike Adam

# 5. <u>HEALTH, ADULT SOCIAL CARE AND SOCIAL INCLUSION POLICY AND ACCOUNTABILITY COMMITTEE</u>

Councillor Rory Vaughan (Chair)

Councillor Hannah Barlow

Councillor Natalia Perez Shepherd

Councillor Joe Carlebach

Councillor Andrew Brown